I have a dream and this dream matters a lot to me. And I have my own destination to make my dream a reality. No one will ever see me quit, because I simply won't. If I start something, I will finish it and do it well.

Spare Time Arts

Other than just waiting for notifications on Facebook or spending the whole time updating my status on Twitter; I rather prefer doing something else. Things that will inspire people and make others happy. I really love being part of the arts and design fields. Currently, I’m having acting classes every Sunday after Church at KLPac (Malaysian Performing Arts Centre) and also working part time in a missions company doing Graphic Designs. Daniel Ross, a friend of mine, decided to give a face-lift for his website and I was pick to just design the Web banner. Only that because I don’t really know how does HTMLs work though. So this is what I did;

Leave a Reply

